ECDL Exams 2018-12-07T12:48:35+00:00

ECDL Exams:

European Computer Driving Licence (ECDL), known as ICDL outside Europe, is the global standard in end-user computer skills, offering Candidates an internationally recognised certification that is supported by governments, computer societies, international organisations and commercial corporations globally.

The ECDL programme consists of three main certification programmes catering for every level of computer use experience, from complete beginners to expert end-users and users with specialised interests:

  • EqualSkills
  • ECDL Base & Standard
  • ECDL Advanced

To learn more, please visit

Contact Us

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.